top of page
Hydrangea Gallery and Gifts

2024 Events Schedule

 MAY

Friday, May 31, 2024

Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties

 

JUNE

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 2, 2024

Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties

 

Monday, June 24 - Sunday, June 30, 2024

Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties

 

JULY

Friday, July 5 - Sunday, July 14, 2024

Cape Cod Hydrangea Festival

 

Saturday, July 13, 2024

GRAND OPENING!
Hydrangea Gallery & Gifts

 

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Osterville Summer Village Day

 

Monday, July 22 - Sunday, July 28, 2024

Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 5 - Monday, September 9, 2024

Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties

 

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Osterville Village Fall Fest

 

Friday, October 11 - Sunday, October 13, 2024

Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties

 

DECEMBER

Friday, December 13, 2024

Osterville Village Holiday Stroll

bottom of page